My Tractor Forum banner

1 - 20 of 27 Posts

·
Registered
543 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
hey guys
I do web hosting and I thought I would offer you Gravely guys free image/picture hosting since I am not a Gravely expert and don't have much expertise to offer and I have gotten so much help from you guys. I can only host your pictures, not video since it take up too much bandwidth, you can host your videos on youtube for free.

Would this be something you would be interested in? Yes, No, Maybe

Admin, please don't move my post.. I am only offering this to the the Gravely guys.

John

·
Retired Super Moderator - Deceased September 2015
26,679 Posts
Photobucket/Picasa and numerous others are Good Host Sites for Pictures and they are not prejudiced to what Brand you own. They are Free and not much chance of going away. They also have a IT staff that supports them

·
Retired Super Moderator - Deceased September 2015
26,679 Posts
2ndly, how are you going to determine if a Member has a Gravely or not?:dunno:

·
Banned
2,286 Posts
Oh yea, this will get interesting...

·
Retired MTF Admin
26,564 Posts
Seems kind of offensive to attack a guy over offering a free service to the Gravely guys on this forum, and not in the MTF spirit at all ....
Not offensive at all..

We have an MTF Gallery (free) we have an MTF Garage (free) we have a feature(in your Profile) that you can upload Albums (free)..Why would a Member have to go elsewhere??

TheAlbums are linked to the Members Profile so you can see his collection..:fing32:

·
Retired MTF Admin
26,564 Posts
You're right, there are plenty of options. I think the O/P was just generally offering free pic hosting to those who have given him Gravely advice in the past, not necessarily for MTF related purposes!
Gravely and MTF seem to go together..
<----------