Have a Canon camera that came with the software needed to download the photos. When I hit the button on the camera to download the pictures, a box used to come up and gave me a list of programs to use to download the pictures with. On that box was a place to check that said, "Don't Ask Again". I thought that by checking that box the photos would always download with the default program, but I was wrong. Nothing opens up now so that I can transfer the pictures. I know that there is a setting that I can do to make that box come up again, but cannot remember where to find it. Any thoughts????