My Tractor Forum banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
1,001 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi Guys
Anyone else going to the Threshers Reunion in Denton NC?
Thought I would post a thread so that we could get to meet. I will be staying in the Case campground lot #1. I don't know it that's a good spot or not, this is my first time going.
Hope to see some of you there!

·
Registered
1,001 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
I always enjoy meeting people from the forum, so stop by and say hello if you get the chance!
Ken

·
Registered
1,001 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
I will be in the Case campground, lot 1 in a black enclosed trailer that I am working on making a toy hauler out of. I have a portable air unit for it and my grandson and I will be there when we aren't looking at the exhibits and other things.
I know there are others going...hope they chime in as well.

Attachments

·
Registered
1,001 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
C'mon guys, I know more of you are going than this!

·
USMC
19,146 Posts
Great looking trailer. slkpk

·
Registered
227 Posts
Got my ad in the mail last week. We're headed to the beach on Sunday, may swing back through Denton next Saturday. We've made the return trip like that a time or two. Some of our friends from IHCC Chapter 37 will be there. Nice show...just to dang hot, and kinda pricey for a family.

·
Registered
1,001 Posts
Discussion Starter #10
Thanks slkpk...it's a work in progress (on the inside)

·
David in NC
604 Posts
Got my ad in the mail last week. We're headed to the beach on Sunday, may swing back through Denton next Saturday. We've made the return trip like that a time or two. Some of our friends from IHCC Chapter 37 will be there. Nice show...just to dang hot, and kinda pricey for a family.