My Tractor Forum banner
1 - 20 of 24 Posts

·
Registered
443 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I have about a dozen Lawn Boy's I would like to get rid of before spring. I'll make a list and if you see one that interests you, just PM me. Most run, and if they don't they are pretty close. The one Gold Series is locked up, but the rest are good. I don't want to list prices because I'm not good at that. If you want a price, just ask and I'll come up with something. The more you buy, the better deal you will get. I can deliver within 50 miles or so.

-1972 LB "MAG 19" model 5239A (runs)
-1977 LB model 7260G (no spark...have new coil, points, etc. to go with it)
-1978 LB model 7229 (runs)
-1978 LB model 7268 (needs engine put back on deck)
-1987 LB model 7073 (ran in 2010...needs crank seals)
-1989 LB model L21ZSN (runs and drives)
-1991 LB model L21ZPN (needs flywheel brake cable...deck is pretty rusty)
-1994 LB model 10420 (all rebuilt, like new)
-1994 LB model 10520 (2 of these...both need work...one runs)
-1999 LB model 10247 (my old "daily driver")
-2000 LB model 10525 (needs engine and handle mounted to deck)

I'm not ready to part with my older machines yet, so don't ask.:fing32:
I have tons of parts to go with any of these machines as well. I just don't have time or money for finish all these projects.

·
Banned
864 Posts
Re: I need to thin the heard!

how much for the 10420? also :wwp: :wwp:

·
Registered
443 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·