Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
At long last,

the moment you've all been waiting for

I give you...

:snowing:Our FEBRUARY FMOM!!:snowing:

Big round of applause for...

Steddy!​

Name: Ted M

Member number: 19882 (almost my birth year!)

What city, and state, do you live in? Muskegon, MI

Are you married? Yes, to Shannon, 10 years last September. My anniversary gift to her was a cruise to Alaska to commemorate our honeymoon cruise to the Caribbean.
honeymoon.jpg

Do you have any children? Yes, 2 girls, Alban Elyse (8), who is the sweetest girl I've ever known, and Lennon Claire (6), who's so much like me that it scares everbody who knows us both.

kids.jpg

Do you have any grandchildren? Nope. Maybe several years down the road.

What do you do to earn a living? I'm a Manufacturing Engineer at a small company. Our main product is composite (fiberglass) manhole covers. I've also lived the American dream by driving a Zamboni for a living, and in a past life was the Parts and Service Manager at a medium large sized RV dealership.

How old are you? 32

Military service? No, but have the utmost respect for all service personnel both past and present. Thank you all!

How did you come to join MTF? I don't even recall... Maybe a Google search for info on Wheel Horse stuff?

What are your favorite forums and why? All. I have an unquenchable thirst for knowledge, it seems. I like the small engines and repair forum because you never know what issue may come up in the future, and might remember something you read and it happens to be the same issue. I also like the Toro/Wheelhorse forum because Wheelhorse started my "hobby." Massey Ferguson SCUT because I like Massey and now own one! Which I've wanted for several years. Humor and Jokes because Who doesn't like to laugh? Finally, John Deere because it's the most active.